Panda Clothing

Pyjamas Pandas, combinations, tee shirts, bonnets with all cute ears, clothes, slippers, pandas slippers and other gift ideas all cute and comfortable for panda lovers like you! Black and white, of course!

CLOTHING FOR WOMEN, MEN AND CHILDREN

This category is dedicated to the purchase of clothing. All clothing is available for men, women and children. The sizes are suitable for adults or teenagers. These panda articles for sale on our online shop have been specially designed for those who want to be fans to the end and at affordable prices. To be ordered for all possible styles: kigurumi, pyjamas, combinations, shirts, slippers, etc.

A GREAT VARIETY OF SIZE:

In our range of printed clothes there are for all ages and all tastes. Indeed you will find t shirt, sweater, combination with panda drawings always as cute and of all sizes. Think about checking the metrics table before you buy.

HIGH QUALITY QUALITY:

Made of ultra soft cotton, our panda clothes cause a comfortable feeling in summer and winter!

EASY TO WASH:

It is easy to wash, whether by hand or machine, their fabrics remain soft after many washings, the temperature is preferably less than 40 ° C in the washing machine.

Vêtements Panda

Pyjamas Pandas, combinaisons, tee shirts, bonnets avec des oreilles toutes mignonnes, vêtements, pantoufles, chaussons pandas et autres idées de cadeaux tous mignons et confortables pour les amateurs de panda comme toi ! Noir et blanc, évidemment !

VÊTEMENTS POUR FEMMES, HOMMES ET ENFANTS

Cette catégorie est consacrée à l'achat de vêtements. Tous les vêtements sont disponibles pour les hommes, les femmes et les enfants. Les tailles sont adaptées pour les adultes ou les adolescents. Ces articles de panda en vente sur notre boutique en ligne ont été spécialement conçus pour ceux qui veulent être fans jusqu'au bout et à des prix abordables. À commander pour tous les styles possibles : kigurumi, pyjamas, combinaisons, chemises, pantoufles, etc.

UNE GRANDE VARIÉTÉ DE TAILLE :

Dans notre gamme de vêtements imprimés il y en a pour tous les âges et tous les goûts. En effet tu trouveras des t shirt, pull, combinaison avec des dessins de panda toujours aussi mignon et de toutes tailles. Pense à vérifier le tableau de mesures avant d'acheter.

TISSU DE QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE :

Fabriqué en coton ultra doux, nos vêtements panda provoquent une sensation confortable en été comme en hiver !

FACILE À LAVER :

Il est facile à laver, que ce soit à la main ou à la machine, leurs tissus restent doux après de nombreux lavages, la température est de préférence inférieure à 40 ℃ dans la machine à laver.

      VOUS AVEZ AJOUTER

      Articles du panier

      Product title

      €YY.YY

      Product title

      €YY.YY

      Product title

      €YY.YY
      Image not found